50 Comments

  1. j r on March 4, 2021 at 5:50 am

    I think he ate the dog food

  2. Chad T on March 4, 2021 at 5:52 am

    Here’s a list that helped me out.
    "whinyl.com/bdfd-guide/
    In the end, I went with #6.

    4:01

  3. RawrEzCake on March 4, 2021 at 5:57 am

    How about a husky?

  4. Vincent Agavale on March 4, 2021 at 5:57 am

    How much would you feed a 8months old bully

  5. Clean Cuts Lawn Care on March 4, 2021 at 5:59 am

    Have yalls dogs ever had any trouble with the dyne ? I have a 3 month old pup she keeps throwing up on the dyne am I giving her too much I give her about a pea size

  6. Claude Reddy on March 4, 2021 at 6:00 am

    Im from South Africa…my pit is 7 weeks old. Just ordered the bullymax combo. Hope it helps

  7. Ashlee-Ann Kally on March 4, 2021 at 6:00 am

    What will happen if i give My pit USN PROTEIN?

  8. Michael Baldelamar on March 4, 2021 at 6:00 am

    thats what my bro do is give it to em bc someone else gives it to they dog

  9. H on March 4, 2021 at 6:01 am

    Ol Roy. All day every day

  10. OGYUNG ONE on March 4, 2021 at 6:02 am

    It’s crazy how big this kid got

  11. TruckerKid 951 on March 4, 2021 at 6:05 am

    This guy has no idea what he’s talking about 🤣😅

  12. Jay D on March 4, 2021 at 6:09 am

    Good video, been on the fence about trying it. May order it, thanks.

  13. SEMO CICHLIDS on March 4, 2021 at 6:11 am

    This is horse shit……complete bull shit……diamond performence is better than this….this is just trendy branding……

  14. Daniel Nava on March 4, 2021 at 6:11 am

    I have a 9 month old pitbull. All he wants to do is run and play so is this food good for him?

  15. Samantha Guzie on March 4, 2021 at 6:12 am

    He has no idea what he’s talking about 😂

  16. RPG 37 on March 4, 2021 at 6:13 am

    What do u recommend for better skin on a pit bull

  17. Just Livin’ Life on March 4, 2021 at 6:15 am

    My dog eats dog chow and is completely healthy we feed our dogs what we want y’all didn’t buy them so you can’t say what we feed them only we can

  18. scourge112 on March 4, 2021 at 6:15 am

    Lol did he say he fed his dogs Dog Chow and this is the guy people buy dogs from ? That food is horrible

  19. Deedadonnn & Tadoe on March 4, 2021 at 6:16 am

    Purina dog chow because somebody told me dog chow is the way to go! I was unsure

  20. Adrian Struys on March 4, 2021 at 6:21 am

    A Load of Bully Crap

  21. Commidity001 on March 4, 2021 at 6:23 am

    So do I mix the Gorilla max with the food?! Or with her water?!

  22. Iwon Again on March 4, 2021 at 6:24 am

    Can my 8week old puppy eat this I have him on puppy chow

  23. Tim Gleason on March 4, 2021 at 6:24 am

    Please stop feeding your dogs garbage.

  24. Devin Barham on March 4, 2021 at 6:26 am

    Did you just say that dog chow can be digested. That stuff is all filler and will make them shit like never before

  25. ross jax on March 4, 2021 at 6:26 am

    Dog chow?!?! 😂😂😂😂😂
    Wow…..that made me laugh…..smh

  26. Billy Henderson on March 4, 2021 at 6:26 am

    Can you use this product on akita dogs from a Puppy And to a Older dogs

  27. Geomel Claudel on March 4, 2021 at 6:27 am

    i clicked the video because of the dog food review. But when he started to talk. Gawd he is so fine’ im sorry but! 🤣😂🤣

  28. Russell Bell on March 4, 2021 at 6:27 am

    Can a border collie pit bull eat it

  29. apuerto ricanlife on March 4, 2021 at 6:27 am

    Lots of false information

  30. Thee 8thWonder on March 4, 2021 at 6:30 am

    Also would you recommend using dog chow or puppy show for a 3 month old puppy

  31. MidWest_IronWorks_Gym on March 4, 2021 at 6:30 am

    I used to use Diamond. The dogs just crapped it all out though so I switched to Hills Science Diet. But it’s expensive so now Purina One.

  32. 7531monkey on March 4, 2021 at 6:31 am

    I started a Go Fund me page to buy you some complete shirts.

  33. Thee 8thWonder on March 4, 2021 at 6:31 am

    Would you recommend mixing the bully max with sports mix?

  34. E Pac on March 4, 2021 at 6:32 am

    Should I feed my dog after the work out or the feeding time doesn’t matter asking as they get their work out?

  35. Adrian Struys on March 4, 2021 at 6:33 am

    Go easy on the Dog Food

  36. Elizabeth Peraza on March 4, 2021 at 6:33 am

    Question I’m looking for a high protein and low that dog food for my 12 year old American pitbull who is 23 off the shoulder and is considered overweight and that wants her to lose weight she is 92 lb she was 97 so I got her down but I’m wondering if this food is okay for her being that she’s has hot hypothyroidism so see if you could tell me what it would be the Brest and what you got or what you think I should give her

  37. BILL IDGYLAB on March 4, 2021 at 6:35 am

    Good God leave the poor guy alone. Dog food advisor gives this five stars. It’s like 30 20 high protein similar to others but is taking into account skin condition in their product line. Some 30/20 s are better than others. There is nothing wrong with corn or rice typically used as a starch binding agent that is converted to a sugar for energy. For big muscular dogs grain-free is foo foo dog food. We have seen ours on grain-free dogs have terrible digestive issues in some cases. A little secret so to speak from a veterinarian I know with over 60 Grand champions. Hey stop feeding these dogs grain-free, that’s why they’re constipated. Grain-free dog foods tend to be best utilized for those dogs with an allergy issue. What this gentleman is doing is telling you the truth, he utilizes it for some dogs and others who are less active don’t need a 30-20 protein. Also everyone has a choice I have been raising Champion Labradors for over 40 years and guess what Purina Puppy Chow for 40 years it’s actually excellent puppy food but you can use what you want he is just advising you specific to his breed and line he likes the food and it works for his utility. To the people below I will tell you a story one of the top Labrador breeders in the United States with more champions then anyone on the planet uses a dog food that even their supplier told me it’s junk it’s a Rebrand produced by Purina. Her dog’s are astonishing on this food their coats are killer I was shocked that I’ve seen some interesting things in my day. Moral of the story is dog foods are marketed with the cliche of doubt so that there will be a buy up in a product as they are marketing a human emotional response not a rational one. My advice is this same as this gentleman go and try the foods that you get the best results from, each dog is different it’s like children some love spinach others won’t touch it in the case of this food the results are exactly what the manufacturer intended for all breeds of dogs and they should be very active dogs and that’s exactly what this guy has said. Okay with Gus rolling around to your right in this video I couldn’t stop laughing. Good job. Thank you

  38. James Gazdag on March 4, 2021 at 6:35 am

    Diamond dog for from tractor supply is were I hot it both my dogs lost 20 pounds and got sick in a year my rottweiler ate it for 7 year fine them one day they both lost tons weight and had to go to vet changed food they put pounds right back on

  39. Anthony Martinez on March 4, 2021 at 6:35 am

    Can I feed this to my rottweiler?

  40. ThEmAdJaCkHaTtEr on March 4, 2021 at 6:35 am

    Its processed shit. Dont fall for this crap.

  41. Christi Simmons on March 4, 2021 at 6:35 am

    Beautiful pits they are so cute keep up the good work god bless

  42. Kim Valdez on March 4, 2021 at 6:37 am

    Can u tell me which dog chow is the best for my pup cuz I’m getting 3 plz thanku

  43. Dannelle Van moolenbroek on March 4, 2021 at 6:38 am

    So realistically you could just feed your dog chicken and rice same thing??? But better maybe??

  44. Reeba Beeba on March 4, 2021 at 6:38 am

    I was distracted by the cutie in the back doing the rollies.

  45. deeaththekid AL on March 4, 2021 at 6:40 am

    I’m a bit late but I have a razor edge / miyagi bully mix her energy is through the roof. Her diet includes bully max food and the bully max powder supplement and you can see a dramatic change in her muscle tone and her energy levels have continued to grow. I also tried the same diet with my Staffordshire terrier and he didnt take the food so well. So it’s for sure different from dog to dog. So knowing your dog IS KEY. All in all I would recommend at least giving you dogs a chance to have better quality of life by their nourishment. Even more so with terriers being so sensitive to food. I back this video 100$

  46. Foe on March 4, 2021 at 6:40 am

    What if i just want my pit to gain weight. She’s 2 months and looks like a cat from behind

  47. Sage Perez on March 4, 2021 at 6:44 am

    This is a terrible food… and the quality isn’t good. Chicken meal is the ground up bones and leftover meat to be used as a filler if you have active dogs the best food would be primal raw.. your dog will thrive so well off of that because it’s REAL meat please consider doing research on this food it’s terrible. I work at a high end specialty pet store where we take endless classes on what’s good and isn’t good so I’ve learned A LOT one fact being the first five ingredients are what’s mostly inside the food and all the things you listed are terrible and are fillers please trust me i want your dogs to live a long life consider doing raw and you’ll thank me later.

  48. Ranvir Bhachu on March 4, 2021 at 6:47 am

    how much did you get paid to advertise this product? Take this video off! lol

  49. scott barnes on March 4, 2021 at 6:49 am

    Raw food diet or victor mainstream dog food is horrible for dogs.

  50. Travis Zarnetski on March 4, 2021 at 6:49 am

    Omg what a tool bag. You’re clueless and your dogs are overweight as fuck. What a poor example of a Fantastic supplement.

Leave a Comment