How to select the right food for your dog. II Dry Adult Dog Food Review ll Monkoodog

Get your packet of dog food at home using the link below:

Fou US Buyers:
1. Pedigree – https://amzn.to/3oWLQR6
2. Royal Canin – https://amzn.to/2I3A9XP

For Indian Buyers:
1. Pedigree – https://amzn.to/3mgHtym
2. Royal Canin – https://amzn.to/2Vew5Hh
3. Drools – https://amzn.to/3lkDVKm

We think all Dry Dog foods are the same. But unfortunately, not all dry adult dog foods are composed well to provide your dog all the prime nutrition they need in their growth cycle. That’s why you need to have at least some knowledge to analyse the composition of the ingredients before you pick one to take home.
Many first-time owners struggle to choose the right healthy adult dog food for their furry friend or some pick up randomly any dog food which is cheap without realising that it might not have optimum nutrition value for your dog.

The AAFCO has their own guidelines which need to be followed by every brand in order to get certified by the AAFCO.

Considering the AFFCO guidelines and a few practical Tests, we’ve 3 quite famous Adult dog food brands in Asia. On the basis of 4 Tests, whichever adult dog food will score the highest marks will be the Best dry Adult dog food of all.

We’re reviewing Royal Canin, Pedigree, and Drools. Let’s see who will become the Winner.
#bestadultdogfood #dogfoodreview #royalcanindogfood
——————————————————————————————–
We hope you’ll like the video.
Please Like, Share, and comment on how do you like it.
And Don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel – @monkoodog
Cheap and best dog food

——————————————————————————
▶ SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE: https://bit.ly/2Gcv6AL
Like me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/themonkoodog/
Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/themonkoodog/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/monkoodog
Music credits: Memories by Bensound.com
————————————-xxx————————————-

26 Comments

  1. Qhse VIEW on June 30, 2021 at 9:38 am

    The best part is all these food are owned by mars 🤣

  2. manish paul on June 30, 2021 at 9:42 am

    I use to give royal canin to my gsd, but now she passed way..

  3. zomuansanga datway on June 30, 2021 at 9:43 am

    Thank you I’m giving my doberman puppy 2months old royal canin maxi is it good for doberman??

  4. Shivansh S on June 30, 2021 at 9:44 am

    Paid game of royal cannin

  5. Alfie The Auggie on June 30, 2021 at 9:46 am

    Love it, frends?🖤

  6. CAT TV on June 30, 2021 at 9:51 am

    I’m going to die of cute!~

  7. Shiva Harsh Saikia on June 30, 2021 at 9:56 am

    Too long an introduction. But nice review. 👌

  8. Harsh on June 30, 2021 at 9:57 am

    Make video on royal canine vs drools focus !!!

  9. Shubham vartak on June 30, 2021 at 9:58 am

    What about drools focus puppy food?

  10. Vedant Chaure on June 30, 2021 at 10:00 am

    Is drools good food for labrador

  11. Nikhil Handa on June 30, 2021 at 10:02 am

    Loved it. If there is any dog food having better ingredients than royal canin and if its available in India. Please do share that too😊

  12. GAMERS SQUAD _YT on June 30, 2021 at 10:07 am

    How to give the pedigree adult food with small shih tzu dog ?

  13. Justin Lundquist on June 30, 2021 at 10:08 am

    Only reason o go with royal is cuz my vet told me to

  14. Gourav Dudeja on June 30, 2021 at 10:10 am

    Very useful and informative quality analysis. Thanks a lot for helping. Please share more such videos. Thanks again.

  15. NCS SONGS on June 30, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Pedigree vs drools vote here
    👇👇

  16. Gandhi Ravichandran on June 30, 2021 at 10:16 am

    Thank you so much

  17. fitacola88 on June 30, 2021 at 10:20 am

    Very useless test. Basically the disclaimer with the crickets said it all. This is a joke void of any scientific background. The only accomplishment here was getting concerned dog owners to click this garbage

  18. Horatio Beaker on June 30, 2021 at 10:22 am

    Almost three minutes of an eight minute video before you get to your first brand test. Jeepers.

  19. Suryansh Katoch on June 30, 2021 at 10:24 am

    Thank You very much bro for giving us such type of important and necessary information

  20. Maxy 2011 on June 30, 2021 at 10:24 am

    So that’s why my parents teach me about the
    QUALITY
    PRICE
    INGREDIENTS
    EXPIRATION
    When I’m buying stuff

  21. Monkoodog on June 30, 2021 at 10:27 am

    Now you can create your pet profile on Monkoodog app. Monkoodog is the World’s 1st pet care assistant which helps you to raise a healthy pup/dog. Please support us and download the app. As life is better with a dog and Monkoodog make it easier.
    Links Mentioned below.
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.monkoodog.monkoodog
    https://apps.apple.com/in/app/monkoodog/id1536282594

  22. Nisha Bijoy on June 30, 2021 at 10:29 am

    All this crap has lot of soy,corn and wheat apart from artificial colours and chemicals. It may not even have any good nutrients or even any chicken or fish or veggies. Best to give fresh food to pets. Cost effective,fresh and healthy. Also you know what you are feeding your poor pet. These packaged foods are nothing but cheap garbage made to make the pet owner feel that they are giving the best to their pets. My pug of 10 years who ate only pedigree wet food died of kidney failure

  23. Nilottam Bhattacharjee on June 30, 2021 at 10:29 am

    I go with royal canin, thank you!

  24. shalom 1989 on June 30, 2021 at 10:30 am

    Winner of a video, I have been researching "what is the best dog food on the market today?" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Have you heard people talk about – Sonannah Curious Smasher – (just google it ) ? It is a smashing one off guide for discovering how to unlock the secret the dog food industry is hiding minus the normal expense. Ive heard some pretty good things about it and my neighbour got cool success with it.

  25. T. Vivek on June 30, 2021 at 10:31 am

    Thanks for giving all information

  26. Jaison Rojer on June 30, 2021 at 10:36 am

    Logically speaking I think the burn test is not suitable for protein instead for fibres.. fibres catch fire easily therefore food with more fibre catches fire easily.

Leave a Comment