Review | use | of fitness machines at home for cricketers?

Hello cricket buddies, as now the level of fitness is increasing so we have maintain our fitness in our comfort time that means if you love to do exercises at our home then it can be helpful its my opinion on it.

#cricket #fitness #cricketfitness

~stay in touch~
Facebook=https://www.facebook.com/mycricketbuddy/

Instagram=https://www.instagram.com/mycricketbuddy/

twitter=https://twitter.com/mycricketbuddy/

50 Comments

  1. Ayan XD on December 13, 2021 at 7:23 am

    Awwlellelele mela bachha hai kya tu lodu

  2. Andr jsja N on December 13, 2021 at 7:24 am

    What is this lol, very weak exercise, I lift 390 kg eat some meat lol.

  3. Abhichan Shrestha on December 13, 2021 at 7:27 am

    this man really looks like an expert on what he is talking about/ I mean look at his physic… LOL

  4. Surender Reddy on December 13, 2021 at 7:27 am

    Pl supply me six pack care one. My mobile no. 9393945453. Hyderabad ( Telangana State)

  5. Benerjee Phuritshabam on December 13, 2021 at 7:29 am

    is this product delivery to Manipur 🤔

  6. HARSHWARDHAN SHETE 9C on December 13, 2021 at 7:29 am

    Price??

  7. G M on December 13, 2021 at 7:30 am

    Cool drill

  8. Gods chosen on December 13, 2021 at 7:30 am

    My friend this looks like garbage man. Omg looks like something from the 99cent store

  9. Dr Diddi Sudhakar on December 13, 2021 at 7:31 am

    I purchased this item on October 13 -2020 by paying Rs.5999/- today 31st Oct 2020 received portable gym😆 But when I unpacked and assembled I found that all spring are missing. 😂 without springs it’s useless. Unfortunately there is no address are contact no or any folder is available. Pls help me out to get all springs.Hope I will get help. My contact no : 9440801836
    Mailid: sudhakar1611@gmail.com

  10. Sai Likitha on December 13, 2021 at 7:33 am

    Does it work for belly fat?

  11. Shibani Hembram on December 13, 2021 at 7:34 am

    Thank u so much bro. ❤️❤️❤️

  12. Narendra prasad Joshi on December 13, 2021 at 7:37 am

    Bhai longo a mission ka spring s kaise aadar karte hai jo back side 4 springs hona hai muje

  13. Vaibhav Singh on December 13, 2021 at 7:37 am

    Kuch kha le exercise karne se pehle, khatam ho rakha hai tu .

  14. pratik wankhade on December 13, 2021 at 7:38 am

    Abe pagal iska naam kya hai

  15. guru prasadh on December 13, 2021 at 7:40 am

    SR unga mobile number please

  16. Siva Sankar on December 13, 2021 at 7:40 am

    Where is avaulable how much rate?

  17. Doyle Dias on December 13, 2021 at 7:43 am

    It was a good review. But in my opinion this machine is a waste of money. You can’t get any serious workout using this and most of the exercises they specified in the chart can be done with out this stupid machine as well. If I was marketing this machine I’d sell it to old people who want to workout or I’ll quit my job.

  18. My cricket buddy on December 13, 2021 at 7:44 am

    Hello cricket buddies, this are my personal opinion on it on the basic of my use and your opinion can be different I due respect to that also , thank you so much cricket buddies Love cricket live cricket

  19. vrushabh awati on December 13, 2021 at 7:44 am

    Bhai niceee.
    Is it still working , after 1 year, how is spring quality ???

  20. Zuala Rokhum on December 13, 2021 at 7:46 am

    Can i reduce my belly fat using these machine?

  21. KOD on December 13, 2021 at 7:46 am

    There is another version of this machine that has pedals is it good for fat loss?

  22. waseem mirwani on December 13, 2021 at 7:48 am

    Bahii mara pas ya wala mechine ha .lakin tora promblem my oo is k kchh chazyy muja sy krab hua ha aur ak 2 chazy gum ogahy ha too how i buy this mechine partss plz tell me bro

  23. The Rovedos on December 13, 2021 at 7:48 am

    What’s the name of the workout Machine please

  24. Prajakt ss on December 13, 2021 at 7:51 am

    I sell this what’s app me at 9820264817

  25. BAPA SITARAM BIKE & CAR AUTO on December 13, 2021 at 7:51 am

    Sir aap Ka kya weight tha or use Kar na Ka baat Ketan huaa

  26. Akash Facts on December 13, 2021 at 7:52 am

    I have this exercise machine

  27. Fitness Tube on December 13, 2021 at 7:52 am

    This is so nice, You must be work so hard on this. Let’s be friends.

  28. Muhammad Adil Zulfiquar on December 13, 2021 at 7:53 am

    a very good review thanks

  29. temiloluwa isiba on December 13, 2021 at 7:54 am

    Hello

  30. Symlex Brn on December 13, 2021 at 7:54 am

    Why put an English title, its misleading English speakers

  31. abucuk kabucuk on December 13, 2021 at 7:55 am

    thanks for clickbait english title. get your free downvote.

  32. Vinod Nasha on December 13, 2021 at 7:56 am

    I want to return it..or I can sell it for 4999…which I bought for 5999

  33. Sahil Usmani on December 13, 2021 at 7:57 am

    How much and garunty period

  34. Amit Chavan on December 13, 2021 at 7:58 am

    आपका नंबर दे दो सर

  35. temiloluwa isiba on December 13, 2021 at 7:59 am

    I need this

  36. Dr. Thekkan'S Ayur World on December 13, 2021 at 8:00 am

    Can I get the company customercare number????

  37. Benjamin Tripleh on December 13, 2021 at 8:00 am

    I will give 4699 only
    10 days return policy available
    contact us 👍

  38. SAGAR RANA on December 13, 2021 at 8:01 am

    Bhai iske extra springs mil skte h ????????

  39. Priya krishnan on December 13, 2021 at 8:01 am

    May i know where will I get it in Chennai.. anyone suggest me

  40. Ajaya Nanda on December 13, 2021 at 8:01 am

    Springs Tut Gaya hai Mera kahan se purchase karun

  41. Worthy PES2021 gamers on December 13, 2021 at 8:03 am

    Name of the machine pls

  42. Vignesh D on December 13, 2021 at 8:04 am

    Buying link bro

  43. Imran Hussain on December 13, 2021 at 8:06 am

    Bakwas

  44. Fouzan Mk on December 13, 2021 at 8:07 am

    This Mision how much weight

  45. Manohar Panchal on December 13, 2021 at 8:09 am

    Ye wali machine kaha milegi

  46. Md Amin on December 13, 2021 at 8:10 am

    Is product ka Kya name hai koi bata sakta hai please

  47. Sifat Siam on December 13, 2021 at 8:11 am

    Six pack dikha apne sale..bakwas machine koi kamki nahi

  48. Rohit Gupta on December 13, 2021 at 8:15 am

    Isse lower abs nhi banta he

  49. Ayesha Ashraf on December 13, 2021 at 8:16 am

    Its not too much good 😒

  50. Bhojraj Padhan on December 13, 2021 at 8:16 am

    Pprice

Leave a Comment