Royal Canin vs N & D Farmina review | Best dog food in your budget ? Dog food got 5 Star ratings ?

Honest review of Pet food! royal canin vs N&D ! dog foods review Farmina N&D verses Royal canin. pet food review of Rc & N&D.
#dogfoodreview #ndfoodreview #royalcanin #ndvsroyalcanin #farmina
This video contains dog food Review of royal canin vs N &D. We dnt have any sponsored review this is totally based on online review based on ingredients taking reference from Dog food advisor ( by Mike sagman & Bailey).

https://www.dogfoodadvisor.com/

review of Farmina Pet foods
unbiased review of royal canin
unbiased review of N&D
review of dog food based upon ingredients
dog food advisor
grain free diet
dog lover
pet nutrition consultant
royal canin
Farmina
N&D
#n&d
#royalcanin
unbiased review of pet foods
#dogfoodreview
top dog food brands in india
dog food review india
farmina pet nutrition
dog food reviews 2020
n&d dog food vs royal canin
n&d dog food review
royal canin dog food review
royal canin
dog food 42 dugg
best dog food brands for puppies
ratings based on ingredients
review based on Dog food advisor
best food for dogs
food for your pets
grain free diet for your pets
best pet food available in india
best dog food in banglore
#bestdogfood
#dogfoodreview
#bestdogfoodindia
Best dog food in your budget ? Which dog food got 5 Star ratings ? | Essential Ingredients for dogs?
Royal Canin vs Farmina N&D review | Best dog food in your budget ? Dog food got 5 Star ratings ?

50 Comments

  1. Vishal Devierwala on July 11, 2021 at 7:25 am

    Your review is fantastic… Could you tell where does hill Science stands vis a vis RC and also about canine creek

  2. Ajay Pastorl on July 11, 2021 at 7:26 am

    Great knowledge

  3. Dipti the innocent girl on July 11, 2021 at 7:26 am

    41 days puppy ke liye N&D is good or not

  4. Sameer das on July 11, 2021 at 7:28 am

    Hello first of all thank you so much for sharing this valuable video with us. My question is I have recently bought a Husky puppy of 54 days age which was actually a home bred puppy and the owner gives him RC starter so I am confused that can I change the brand to N&D will it be good for my puppy and if no then at what age of my puppy can I shift to Farmina N&D

  5. Maathu M on July 11, 2021 at 7:31 am

    Hi bro, which one is best for 40 days labrador puppy ( N&D, Farmina, Puppy Starter)

  6. Punjab tv on July 11, 2021 at 7:31 am

    This is the best video for dog food

  7. Scooby 🐕 the golden retriever on July 11, 2021 at 7:34 am

    N and d ko promote karne ka accha tarika….😂😂

  8. Hardik Bhutani on July 11, 2021 at 7:35 am

    I have 3 month labra puppy pls suggest food and type

  9. Movie Reviews on July 11, 2021 at 7:37 am

    Thanx for sharing 🙏

  10. Sandhyarani Dash on July 11, 2021 at 7:38 am

    Good review

  11. My Birds My World on July 11, 2021 at 7:39 am

    Thank you so much… I was thinking about purchasing RC for my shih stzu… you made my day and luckily I purchased N&D …and your review was excellent, it cover every aspects regarding the ingredients.

  12. Ritu Irani on July 11, 2021 at 7:40 am

    Good review about pet food thank you for sharing

  13. Ghumakkar Raj on July 11, 2021 at 7:45 am

    Really you explained very well you covered all aspects….

  14. Movie Reviews on July 11, 2021 at 7:47 am

    Great reviews

  15. Jigme Blone on July 11, 2021 at 7:47 am

    Excellent review 🙏

  16. Bhaskar Mitra on July 11, 2021 at 7:47 am

    Mere pas 2.5 months old Doberman Pinscher male puppy hain, Sir plz suggest N & D ka konsa starter dena sahi hoga

  17. Priyanka Bhutani on July 11, 2021 at 7:49 am

    Good review. Thanks for sharing

  18. etoss gaming on July 11, 2021 at 7:53 am

    Woww

  19. AYUSHKA SINGH on July 11, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Best review about pet food👌👍

  20. abhay kaushik on July 11, 2021 at 7:56 am

    N&d 12 kg starter ka mrp btaskte ho pls?

  21. Pet Nutrition Consultant on July 11, 2021 at 7:58 am

    Thank you for sharing

  22. Darahas Gundla on July 11, 2021 at 8:00 am

    Hi,

    I have a husky 3 months old, I want him the best growth. He should look like a beast!! I was giving him royal canin starter, I will be shifting to puppy food now. I’m not sure if to give royal canin , nnd or orijen. What do you suggest?

  23. prabhakar singh on July 11, 2021 at 8:00 am

    Waw nice review 👍

  24. Mainak Sengupta on July 11, 2021 at 8:00 am

    Which should I provide to my 3 months lab

  25. Atul Deshmukh on July 11, 2021 at 8:01 am

    Good review RC is unnecessarily costly Please do a review on Canine creek dog food and IAMS dog food Thanks

  26. Dont Know on July 11, 2021 at 8:03 am

    Kudoos forur review 😍

  27. sp Chaurasiya on July 11, 2021 at 8:03 am

    This is the best video for those who gave pet in their home..nice review

  28. prince godbole on July 11, 2021 at 8:05 am

    Liked it actually was confused and was about to buy rc don’t understand why everyone is suggesting rc

  29. Firoz Sah on July 11, 2021 at 8:05 am

    Gud Work 😊

  30. Supriya Bhosale on July 11, 2021 at 8:08 am

    Thank you so much for this valuable information.. Much needed for dog lover 👍

  31. Parth Mistry on July 11, 2021 at 8:09 am

    Hi sir nice & informative video
    Please compare Royal Canin vs Canine creek vs Drools focus video

  32. Prodip Dey on July 11, 2021 at 8:09 am

    Thanks for ur valuable information

  33. Rakesh Bharti on July 11, 2021 at 8:10 am

    Best review given by you
    Keep sharing…
    Thank u

  34. Amrit Mehra on July 11, 2021 at 8:10 am

    I have a amrican bully micro size es ke lyia kya shai rhe ga plzz tell me

  35. Namit daid on July 11, 2021 at 8:10 am

    Can use N&D feed for 40dayz beagle

  36. Yogesh Kumar on July 11, 2021 at 8:11 am

    I have 4 months old Indian breed puppy so which F&D product I can go Pls suggest

  37. rakshith sanjeev on July 11, 2021 at 8:11 am

    Guys my advice is don’t feed royal canin ..it has high artificial proteins I’ve seen many pups dying coz of it… something is wrong with that formula …please shift to another brand safe ones.

  38. rakshith sanjeev on July 11, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Guys my advice is don’t feed royal canin ..it has high artificial proteins I’ve seen many pups dying coz of it… something is wrong with that formula …please shift to another brand safe ones.

  39. Kunal Sangwan on July 11, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Superb Review 🙏

  40. Alok Verma memories on July 11, 2021 at 8:13 am

    Food for dog , your suggestion is so good

  41. Arjun on July 11, 2021 at 8:14 am

    How to cheack if n&d is original while buying it?

  42. Kapil Vaja on July 11, 2021 at 8:15 am

    👍

  43. snoopy world on July 11, 2021 at 8:17 am

    Every vet states that Royal canin is the best and that is mainly because of the breed specific formulas but they are all same with the named ingredients of Royal canin it does not deserve even 1 star now you have seen the ingredients right? So there are no named meats in Royal canin except for by products if an ingredient panel is like that is completely sure that it is 100% uneven, unbalanced, very lowly nutritious and without no named meats in it making it a completely vegetarian dog food whoever would want to spent 700 rs on a kg of this type of dog food. Now believe me my shih tzu ate this Royal canin and just afer days he had skin infection dryness of skin high shedding and yeast infections and brang lots of ticks because of the above skin problems. My shih tzu was a long coat dog but I had to full trim him into puppy cut because of ticks and you won’t believe what happened after his puppy cut. His skin infections and all the infections that are related to skin and fur came out I literally cried when I saw him in a condition when all of his skin is red and had little Ammount of blood currently I am feeding him a mix of Royal canin and Iams proactive health and I will be shortly switcing to n & d. You should have noticed that ingredients are not named in the foods package and that is because they don’t want you to know that how low quality is Royal canin please check the ingredients before buying pet parents don’t just use any food that somebody has recommend you and talking about n&d there is nothing to say about you sawn the ingredients which contain the first 10 as meat sources even the best is not enough to describe n&d and you can say Royal canin is a the most worst even that is not enough to describe Royal canin I just can’t say how good is n&d and how bad is Royal canin

  44. Pargat Singh on July 11, 2021 at 8:18 am

    Farmina k growth products bahut accha hai. Woh jaldi results deta hai.

  45. vinod on July 11, 2021 at 8:18 am

    Best video for pet lover.. you explained very well… Helpfull for all of us..

  46. mohit agarwal on July 11, 2021 at 8:18 am

    I have 2months labra puppy i purchased n&d starter food how much quantity should i give to my puppy

  47. Manikandan Hemachandran on July 11, 2021 at 8:19 am

    Gr8 work bro thanks very helpful

  48. ayan khan on July 11, 2021 at 8:19 am

    Rc is always best

  49. Usha Saha on July 11, 2021 at 8:19 am

    Thanks for sharing this video..

  50. Seema Lamba on July 11, 2021 at 8:23 am

    Very nicely reviewed about pet food. Can u tell me that should I give raw or cooked egg to my grown up pet dog.

Leave a Comment